中国区域销售经理
中国区域销售经理

Insert your zip to find your personal contact

 
Chunkui Fan
Chunkui Fan
Tel.: +86 21 60940520
Fax: +86 21 60940520
Mobile: +86 18856012762
chunkui.fan@emka.cn
 
EMKA China Head Office
EMKA China Head Office
Tel.: +86-22-82123759
Fax: +86-22-82127759
info@emka.cn
 
Bob Hu
Bob Hu
Tel.: +86 27 87616193
Fax: +86 27 87616193
Mobile: +86 13612148878
bob.hu@emka.cn
 
Guang Li
Guang Li
Tel.: +86 23 8873 1977
Fax: +86 23 8873 1977
Mobile: +86 13594131127
guang.li@emka.cn
 
Rui Liu
Rui Liu
Tel.: +86 2282170332
Fax: +86 2282127759
Mobile: +86 13821142430
Rui.Liu@emka.cn
 
Hongliang Ma
Hongliang Ma
Tel.: +86 2424524709
Fax: +86 2424524709
Mobile: +86 15940154709
hongliang.ma@emka.cn
 
Huawei Niu
Huawei Niu
Tel.: +86 1084787385
Fax: +86 1084787386
Mobile: +86 15110059981
huawei.niu@emka.cn
 
Xiaohong Ruan
Xiaohong Ruan
Tel.: +86 2160940521
Fax: +86 2160940522
Mobile: +86 13917638788
xiaohong.ruan@emka.cn
 
Zheng Tian
Zheng Tian
Tel.: +86 29 86256717
Fax: +86 29 86256717
Mobile: +86 18522631240
zheng.tian@emka.cn
 
Yang Wang
Yang Wang
Electronics
Tel.: +86 2222122095
Fax: +86 2282127759
Mobile: +86 13820678674
yang.wang@emka.cn
 
Guoping Xue
Guoping Xue
Tel.: +86 051262798636
Fax: +86 051262798636
Mobile: +86 18962132170
guoping.xue@emka.cn
 
Deyan Yang
Deyan Yang
Tel.: +86 2282170073
Fax: +86 2282127759
Mobile: +86 13920007353
deyan.yang@emka.cn
 
Davis Zhang
Davis Zhang
Tel.: +86 075582300694
Fax: +86 075582300694
Mobile: +86 13802259165
davis.zhang@emka.cn
 
Shaolei Zhang
Shaolei Zhang
Tel.: +86 53285699528
Fax: +86 53285699528
Mobile: +86 15963215771
shaolei.zhang@emka.cn
 
Robin Zheng
Robin Zheng
Tel.: +86 21 60940520
Fax: +86 21 60940520
Mobile: +86 18268151778
Zhangbin.Zheng@emka.cn

CAD Login

Free Recall

Free Recall

07.03.-10.03.2017
Leipzig, Germany
We look forward
to your visit!

14.03.-18.03.2017
Frankfurt, Germany
We look forward
to your visit!
Hall 11, Booth #D21