中国区域销售经理

Insert your zip to find your personal contact

 
Bob Hu
Bob Hu
Tel.: +86 22 8217 0327
Fax: +86 27 8296 6165
Mobile: +86 13612148878
bob.hu@emka.cn
 
Guang Li
Guang Li
Tel.: +86 23 8873 1977
Fax: +86 23 8873 1977
Mobile: +86 13594131127
guang.li@emka.cn
 
Yannian Li
Yannian Li
Tel.: +86 2884634866
Fax: +86 2884634866
Mobile: +86 13880118351
yannian.li@emka.cn
 
Jianfei Liu
Jianfei Liu
Tel.: +86 2968596361
Fax: +86 2968596361
Mobile: +86 18602976361
jianfei.liu@emka.cn
 
Rui Liu
Rui Liu
Tel.: +86 2282170332
Fax: +86 2282127759
Mobile: +86 13821142430
Rui.Liu@emka.cn
 
Hongliang Ma
Hongliang Ma
Tel.: +86 2424524709
Fax: +86 2424524709
Mobile: +86 15940154709
hongliang.ma@emka.cn
 
Huawei Niu
Huawei Niu
Tel.: +86 1084787385
Fax: +86 1084787386
Mobile: +86 15110059981
huawei.niu@emka.cn
 
Xiaohong Ruan
Xiaohong Ruan
Tel.: +86 2160940521
Fax: +86 2160940522
Mobile: +86 13917638788
xiaohong.ruan@emka.cn
 
Julia Wang
 
Tel.: +86-22-8217 0072
Fax: +86-22-8212 7759
Julia.Wang@emka.cn
 
Guoping Xue
Guoping Xue
Tel.: +86 051262798636
Fax: +86 051262798636
Mobile: +86 18962132170
guoping.xue@emka.cn
 
Deyan Yang
Deyan Yang
Tel.: +86 2282170073
Fax: +86 2282127759
Mobile: +86 13920007353
deyan.yang@emka.cn
 
Davis Zhang
Davis Zhang
Tel.: +86 075582300694
Fax: +86 075582300694
Mobile: +86 13802259165
davis.zhang@emka.cn
 
Shaolei Zhang
Shaolei Zhang
Tel.: +86 53285699528
Fax: +86 53285699528
Mobile: +86 15963215771
shaolei.zhang@emka.cn

CAD Login

Free Recall

Free Recall

NEW Subsidiary

NEW Subsidiary